Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Agenda

2020/21 Season

Sat 19th Sep 7:30pm - HPO Recitals

Christ Church. St Leonards on Sea

Faure: Six Mélodies de Venise Op. 58

Finzi: Let us Garlands Bring

Vaughan-Williams: The House of Life

*baritone


Sat 7th Nov 7pm - Hastings Philharmonic Choir

Christ Church, St Leonards on Sea

Faure: Requiem

Vivaldi: Gloria

*conductor


Sat 14th Nov 5:30pm - Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

St Thomas The Martyr, Winchelsea

Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings

Elgar: Serenade for Strings

Sibelius: Romance in C

Nielsen: Bohemian Danish Folk Tune

*conductor


Sat 5th Dec 7pm - HPO Singers & Ensemble OrQuesta Baroque

St Clements Church, Hastings

Handel: The Messiah

*conductor/baritone


Sun 19th Dec 5pm - Hastings Philharmonic Choir

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Carols for all concert

*conductor/baritone


Sun 10th Jan 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

A Nossa Bossa (Our Rhythm) - An evening with Bossa Nova

*voice

Fri 15th Jan 7:30pm - Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings


Beethoven: Leonore Overture no.3

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto no. 1

Beethoven: Symphony no. 6 (Pastoral)

*conductor


Sun 17th Jan 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

A Nossa Bossa (Our Rhythm) - An evening with Bossa Nova

*voice

Sun 24th Jan 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

A Nossa Bossa (Our Rhythm) - An evening with Bossa Nova

*voice


Sun 31st Jan 8pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

A Nossa Bossa (Our Rhythm) - An evening with Bossa Nova

*voice


Fri 12th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Sat 13th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Sun 14th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Tue 16th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Wed 17th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Thur 18th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Fri 19th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Sat 20th Feb 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: Xerse

*stage/music director & role of Aristone


Sat 13th Mar 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy &

HPO Singers

Christ Church - St Leonards on Sea

Purcell: Dido and Aeneas

*stage/music director


Sun 14th Mar 7:30pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy & HPO Singers

Christ Church - St Leonards on Sea

Purcell: Dido and Aeneas

*stage/music director


Thu 15th Apr 7pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

John McIntosh Arts Centre, London

Handel: Teseo

*music/stage director


Fri 16th Apr 7pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

John McIntosh Arts Centre, London

Handel: Teseo

*music/stage director

Sat 17th Apr 7:30pm - Grange Choral Society

Christchurch Priory, Christchurch

Verdi: Requiem

*conductor


Sat 24th Apr 7pm - Hastings Philharmonic Choir

Christ Church, St Leonards on Sea

Haydn: The Creation

*conductor


Sat 8th May 7pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy &

HPO Ensemble

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Mozart: Le Nozze di Figaro

*conductor/stage director


Sun 9th May 5pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy &

HPO Ensemble

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Mozart: Le Nozze di Figaro

*conductor/stage director


Fri 21st May 7:30pm - Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No. 1

Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

*conductor


Fri 4th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Sat 5th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Sun 6th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Wed 9th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Thu 10th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Fri 11th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Sat 12th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Sun 13th June 7:30pm - Hampstead Garden Opera

The Cockpit, London

Cavalli: L'Egisto

*stage/music director


Sat 19th June 8pm - HPO Singer & Cantemus

Christ Church, St Leonards on Sea

Rachmaninoff: Vespers

*conductor


Fri 26th June 7:30pm - Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

Etchingham Church, Etchingham

Dvorak: String Serenade

Mozart: Piano Concerto No.12

Mozart: Symphony No. 29

* conductor


Sun 18th July 2pm - Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

Alexandra Park, Hastings

Pieces by Strauss, Mozart, Rossini, Bizet, Prokofiev

*conductor


Thu 5th Aug 7pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

John McIntosh Arts Centre, London

Jacquet de la Guerre: Céphale et Procris

*music/stage director


Fri 6th Aug 7pm - Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

John McIntosh Arts Centre, London

Jacquet de la Guerre: Céphale et Procris

*music/stage director

0