Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Schedule

2022/23 Season

Saturday 24th September 2022, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Hastings Philharmonic Ensemble

RHEINBERGER Nonet

MARTINU Nonet

VILLA-LOBOS Choros No 7

* Conductor

____________

Saturday 27th October 2022, 7.30pm

Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Orquestra Sinfonica do Rio Grande do Norte

Boyan Ivanov Clarinet

WEBER Clarinet Concerto
BRAHMS Symphony No.1
CLIFFORD Meditation

* Conductor

____________


Saturday, 5th November, 2022, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Ensemble OrQuesta Baroque

Hastings Philharmonic Choir

BACH Magnificat in D

CHARPENTIER Te Deum

PURCELL My heart is inditing

* Conductor

____________


Saturday, 19th November, 2022, 7.30pm

St Gabriel’s Church, Billingshurst

Billingshurst Choral Society

HPO Ensemble

SCHUBERT, Mass in G

SAINT SAENS, Oratorio de Noel

DEBUSSY Danse Sacrée et Danse Profane

* Conductor

____________


Sunday, 20th November, 2022, 6pm

St Margaret’s Church, Putney

Ensemble OrQuesta Soloists

MONTEVERDI, Madrigals

* Conductor

____________

Saturday, 3rd December, 2022, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

HPO Singers

O Magnum Mysterium

Christmas Motets

POULENC, DERING, HANDL, LASSUS, MENDELSSOHN, BRUCKNER,

MOUTON, SWEELINCK, LAURIDSEN, VICTORIA, BUSTO, SCHEIDT

* Conductor

____________


Saturday, 10th December, 2022, 7.30pm

St Gabriel’s Church, Billingshurst.

Billingshurst Choral Society

Brass Quintet

Christmas Music

* Conductor

____________


Wednesday, 21st December, 2022, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

HPO Singers

HPO Songbirds

Christmas Gala

* Conductor

____________


Saturday, 14th January, 2023, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Song Recital

Helen May - Soprano,

Marcio da Silva - Baritone,

Francis Rayner - Piano

SCHUBERT Wintereisse

VILLA-LOBOS, Bachianas No. 5

* Baritone

____________


Friday 3rd February, 2023, 7.30pm

-Saturday 11th February, 2023, 7.30pm

The Cockpit, Marylebone

Ensemble OrQuesta

JACQUET DE LA GUERRE, Céphale et Procris

* Stage/Music Director

____________


Saturday, 25th February, 2023, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

HPO Singers

Ensemble OrQuesta Baroque

CAVALLI, Musiche Sacre

* Conductor

____________


Friday, 10th March, 2023, 7pm,

Saturday 11th March, 2023, 7pm.

Rye Creative Centre, Rye

Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

MONTEVERDI L’Incoronazione di Poppea

* Stage/Music Director

____________

Wednesday, 22nd March, 7.30pm.

White Rock Theatre, Hastings.

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

Geisa Felipe Flute

REINECKE Flute Concerto

TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No.6

BRITTEN The Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra

* Conductor

Saturday, 1st April, 2023, 7.30pm

St Gabriel’s Church, Billingshurst

Billingshurst Choral Society

MOZART Requiem in D minor,

MOZART, Vespere Solennes de Confessore

* Conductor


____________


Saturday 15th April, 2023, 7.30pm

Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Hastings Philharmonic Choir

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

Ben Exell Bassoon

MOZART Bassoon Concerto

MOZART Great Mass in C Minor

MOZART Te Deum Laudamus

* Conductor


____________


Thursday, 20th April 20, 2023, 6pm

St Margaret’s Church, Putney

Ensemble OrQuesta Soloists

Ensemble OrQuesta Baroque

PERGOLESI/ SCARLATTI Stabet Mater

* Conductor


____________


Saturday, 20th May, 2023, 7.30pm

St Martyr Church, Winchelsea.

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

BEETHOVEN Symphony No.6

FAURE Pelléas et Melisande

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS Five Variants of Dives and Lazarus

* Conductor


____________


Friday, 2nd June 2023, 7pm

Saturday, 3rd June 2023, 7pm

St. John’s Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Ensemble OrQuesta Opera Academy

HANDEL Alcina

* Stage/Music Director


____________


Friday, 9th June, 7.30pm

Saturday, 10th June 10, 2023, 7.30pm

Jacksons Lane Theatre, Highgate

Ensemble OrQuesta

HANDEL, Alcina

* Stage/Music Director


____________


Saturday, 1st July, 2023, 7.30pm

Fishers Farm Theatre, Wisborough Green

Billingshurst Choral Society

HPO Ensemble

Opera Gala

* Conductor


____________


Saturday, 15th July 15, 7.30pm

St John’s Church, Leonards-on-Sea

Hastings Philharmonic Choir

HPO Ensemble

POULENC, Gloria

* Conductor


____________


JULY – HPO Open Doors

White Rock Theatre

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

SIBELIUS Symphony No.2

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS Piano Concerto

BIZET Carmen Overture

* Conductor


____________


Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

HPO SINGERS

HPO Ensemble

GJEILO Sunrise Mass

PART Berliner Mass

* Conductor


____________


Battle Abbey

OPERA tba

HPO Singers

HPO Songbirds

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

* Stage/Music Director
* Conductor